Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Board of Directors

Soccer Maine Staff and Board of Directors

Shari Levesque

Executive Director

administrator@soccermaine.com

Andy Halligan

ODP Director

andy@soccermaine.com 

Dan Roberge

State Youth Referee Administrator

jason.pelletier@sanofi.com 

Dan Roberge

State Youth Referee Administrator

nhsaamvp@hotmail.com 

Loren Peters

President

loren@soccermaine.com

Bruce Jones

V.P. – Classic

niketuck@aol.com

Rob Rodriguez

V.P. – Premier

robrodriguez@roadrunner.com

Marcia Bell

V.P. – Recreation

marcia@soccermaine.com 

Cindy Bailey

Treasurer/Director at Large

cbailey@oacpas.net

John Morgan

Secretary/Director at Large

jclmorgan26@gmail.com

Todd Whitcomb

TopSoccer/Soccer Start/Director at Large

twhitcomb65@gmail.com

Ray Grogan

Central District Director

grogan4@rsu5.org 

Julie Littell

Metro District Director

metrodd@zoho.com

Wayne Harvey

North District Director

wayneharvey03@yahoo.com

Ricky Doyon

South District Director

ricky.doyon@biddefordmaine.org

Josh Muscadin

Director at Large

jmuscadin@maine.rr.com

Jim Skvorak

Director at Large

jskvorak@homesteadme.com

 

Close