Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Board of Directors

Soccer Maine Staff and Board of Directors

Shari Levesque

Executive Director

administrator@soccermaine.com

John Curtis

Director of Coaching

DOC@soccermaine.com 

Andy Halligan

ODP Director

andy@soccermaine.com

Jason Pelletier

State Referee Administrator

jason.pelletier@sanofi.com

Dan Roberge

State Youth Referee Administrator

nhsaamvp@hotmail.com

Loren Peters

Board of Directors President

loren@soccermaine.com

Ray Grogan

Board of Directors V.P.–Classic/Central District Director

groganr@rsu5.org

Rick Doyon

 Board of Directors V.P. – Premier

gnatsum@maine.rr.com

Marcia Bell

Board of Directors V.P. - Recreation

vprec@soccermaine.com

Cindy Bailey

Board of Directors Treasurer/Director at Large

cindybaileycpa@gmail.com

John Morgan

Board of Directors Secretary/Director at Large

jclmorgan@gmail.com

Todd Whitcomb

Board of Directors TopSoccer/Soccer Across America/Director at Large

twhitcomb65@gmail.com

Wayne Harvey

Board of Directors North District Director

wayneharvey03@yahoo.com

vacant

Board of Directors Metro District Director

 

vacant

Board of Directors South District Director

 

Close