Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Board of Directors

2019 Soccer Maine Staff and Board of Directors

Shari Levesque

Executive Director

administrator@soccermaine.com

Todd Sniper

Director of Coaching/ODP Director

tsniper@soccermaine.com

Jason Pelletier

State Referee Administrator

jason.pelletier@sanofi.com

Dan Roberge

State Youth Referee Administrator

nhsaamvp@hotmail.com

Loren Peters

President

loren@soccermaine.com

Bruce Jones

V.P. – Classic

niketuck@aol.com

Rob Rodriguez

V.P. – Premier

robrodriguez@roadrunner.com

Marcia Bell

V.P. – Recreation

metrodistrictdirector@gmail.com

Cindy Bailey

Treasurer

cbailey@oacpas.net

John Morgan

Secretary

jclmorgan26@gmail.com

Todd Whitcomb

TopSoccer/Soccer Start Director

twhitcomb65@gmail.com

Ray Grogan

Central District Director

rgrogan9@yahoo.com

Julie Littell

Metro District Director

metrodd@zoho.com

Wayne Harvey

North District Director

cbailey@oacpas.net

Ricky Doyon

South District Director

ricky.doyon@biddefordmaine.org

Josh Muscadin

Director at Large

 jmuscadin@maine.rr.com

Michael O’Connor

Director at Large

mocmaine@gmail.com

Jim Skvorak

Director at Large

jskvorak@homesteadme.com

Close