Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Board of Directors

Soccer Maine Staff and Board of Directors

Shari Levesque

Executive Director

John Curtis

Director of Coaching 

Andy Halligan

ODP Director

Jason Pelletier

State Referee Administrator

Dan Roberge

State youth Referee Administrator

Loren Peters


Ray Grogan

V.P.–Classic, Central District Director

Marcia Bell

V.P. – Premier

Marcia Bell

V.P. - Recreation

Cindy Bailey

Treasurer/Director at Large

John Morgan

Secretary/Director at Large

Todd Whitcomb

TopSoccer/Soccer Start/Director at Large


Metro District Director


Wayne Harvey

North District Director

Ricky Doyon

South District Director