Soccer Maine Directory
Soccer Maine Contact Information:
Office and mailing address:
512 Warren Avenue
Portland, ME 04103
 
Phone: 207-239-7834
 
 
Web address: www.soccermaine.com


Name Position Phone # Email
Board of Directors
Robin Thurston President, Southern District Director robin@soccermaine.com
Tony Ward V.P. - Classic award001@maine.rr.com
Todd Whitcomb V.P. - PremierTop Soccer Chairperson twhitcomb2013@yahoo.com
Rod Towne V.P. - Recreation rtowneme@aol.com
Rob Rodriguez Secretary/Maine State Premier League Director robrodriguez@roadrunner.com
Colette Twigg Treasurer Colette.twigg@yahoo.com
Scott Gillespie ODP Director scott@sacofitness.com
Marcia Bell Metro District Director metrodistrictdirector@gmail.com
Patsy Oversmith Northern District Director timandpats@aol.com
Darren Boynton Director at Large dnjj@maine.rr.com
Josh Muscadin Director at Large jmuscadin@maine.rr.com
Michael O'Connor Director at Large mocmaine@gmail.com
Jim Skvorak Director at Large jskvorak@homesteadme.com
Staff
Shari Levesque Executive Director administrator@soccermaine.com
Jason Pelletier State Referee Administrator refdirector@yahoo.com
Todd Sniper Director of Coaching tsniper@soccermaine.com
78n
Upcoming Events
4/1/2014
Maine State Premier League play begins on April 26th!   Click Here for more details.

4/1/2014
Pine Tree League play begins on Sunday, May 4th!   Click Here for more details.

3/1/2014
State Cup begins the weekend of April 5-6, 2014   Click Here for more details.

Affiliates