Soccer Maine Directory
Soccer Maine Contact Information:
Office and mailing address:
512 Warren Avenue
Portland, ME 04103
 
Phone: 207-239-7834
 
 
Web address: www.soccermaine.com


Name Position Phone # Email
Board of Directors
Robin Thurston President robin@soccermaine.com
Tony Ward V.P. - Classic award001@maine.rr.com
Rob Rodriguez V.P.- Premier/MSPL Director robrodriguez@roadrunner.com
Todd Whitcomb V.P. - Recreation/TOPSoccer Director twhitcomb2013@yahoo.com
Colette Twigg Treasurer Colette.twigg@yahoo.com
Rick Robinson ODP Director rickrobinson11@yahoo.com
Marcia Bell Metro District Director metrodistrictdirector@gmail.com
Patsy Oversmith Northern District Director timandpats@aol.com
Lester Spear Central District Director lspear@globalgoalus.com
Darren Boynton Director at Large dnjj@maine.rr.com
Josh Muscadin Director at Large jmuscadin@maine.rr.com
Michael O'Connor Director at Large mocmaine@gmail.com
Jim Skvorak Director at Large jskvorak@homesteadme.com
Staff
Shari Levesque Executive Director administrator@soccermaine.com
Shari Levesque ODP Administrator odp@soccermaine.com
Todd Sniper Director of Coaching tsniper@soccermaine.com
MJ Ball Associate Director of Coaching mjball517@gmail.com
Jason Pelletier State Referee Administrator refdirector@yahoo.com
78n
Upcoming Events
6/5/2014
  Click Here for more details.

6/4/2014
Fall Classic League play begins on August 24th!   Click Here for more details.

Affiliates