Board of Directors

2014-2015 Soccer Maine Staff and Board of Directors

 

(Board Committees are below Directory)

Directory

 

Shari Levesque

Executive Director

administrator@soccermaine.com

Jason Pelletier 

State Referee Administrator

refdirector@yahoo.com

Todd Sniper

Director of Coaching

tsniper@soccermaine.com

Robin Thurston

President
Southern District Director

robin@soccermaine.com 

Tony Ward

Todd Whitcomb

V.P. - Classic        

V.P. - Premier
Top Soccer Director

award001@maine.rr.com


twhitcomb2013@yahoo.com

Rod Towne

Rob Rodriguez

V.P. - Recreation
 
Secretary

rtowneme@aol.com

robrodriguez@roadrunner.com

Colette Twigg

Treasurer

colette.twigg@yahoo.com









Lester Spear

Marcia Bell

Central District Director

Metro District Director

lspear@globalgoalus.com

metrodistrictdirector@gmail.com

PatsyOversmith

Darren Boynton

Scott Gillespie

Josh Muscadin

Mike O'Connor

Jim Skvorak

Northern District Director

Director at Large

Director at Large

Director at Large

Director at Large

Director at Large

timandpats@aol.com

dnjj@maine.rr.com

scott@sacofitness.com

jmuscadin@maine.rr.com

mocmaine@gmail.com

jskvorak@homesteadme.com






























Board of Directors' Committees

By-Laws Committee

Competitive Committee:
Robin Thurston, Tony Ward, Marcia Bell, Patsy Oversmith, Lester Spear

Finance Committee
: Scott Gillespie, Colette Twigg, Robin Thurston, Shari Levesque

Nominating Committee:  Rob Rodriquez, Robin Thurston, Marcia Bell


Recreational Committee
: Rod Towne, Chairperson;
Robin Thurston, Marcia Bell, Lester Spear, Patsy Oversmith,

State Cup Committee:  Robin Thurston, State Cup Director, Shari Levesque, Jason Pelletier





 
78n
Upcoming Events
6/5/2014
  Click Here for more details.

6/4/2014
Fall Classic League play begins on August 24th!   Click Here for more details.

Affiliates