Board of Directors

2014-2015 Soccer Maine Staff and Board of Directors

 

(Board Committees are below Directory)

Directory

 

Shari Levesque

Executive Director

administrator@soccermaine.com

Jason Pelletier 

State Referee Administrator

refdirector@yahoo.com

Todd Sniper

MJ Ball

Director of Coaching

Associate Director of Coaching

tsniper@soccermaine.com

mjball517@gmail.com

Robin Thurston

President

robin@soccermaine.com 

Tony Ward

Rob Rodriguez

V.P. - Classic        

V.P. - Premier

award001@maine.rr.com

robrodriguez@roadrunner.com  

Todd Whitcomb

V.P. - Recreation/TOPSoccer

twhitcomb2013@yahoo.com

Colette Twigg

Rick Robinson

Treasurer

ODP Director

colette.twigg@yahoo.com

rickrobinson11@yahoo.com









Lester Spear

Marcia Bell

Central District Director

Metro District Director

lspear@globalgoalus.com

metrodistrictdirector@gmail.com

PatsyOversmith

Darren Boynton

Josh Muscadin

Mike O'Connor

Jim Skvorak

Northern District Director

Director at Large

Director at Large

Director at Large

Director at Large

timandpats@aol.com

dnjj@maine.rr.com

jmuscadin@maine.rr.com

mocmaine@gmail.com

jskvorak@homesteadme.com






























Board of Directors' Committees

By-Laws Committee:  TBD

Competitive Committee:
Robin Thurston, Tony Ward, Marcia Bell, Patsy Oversmith, Lester Spear

Finance Committee
: Colette Twigg, Robin Thurston, Michael O'Connor, Shari Levesque

Nominating Committee:  TBD


Recreational Committee
: Todd Whitcomb, Chairperson; R
obin Thurston, Marcia Bell, Lester Spear, Patsy Oversmith,

State Cup Committee:  Rob Rodriguez, Shari Levesque, Jason Pelletier





 
78n
Upcoming Events
6/5/2014
  Click Here for more details.

6/4/2014
Fall Classic League play begins on August 24th!   Click Here for more details.

Affiliates