Board of Directors

2015-2016 Soccer Maine Staff and Board of Directors

(Board Committees are below Directory)

Directory

Shari Levesque          Executive Director                administrator@soccermaine.com

Todd Sniper               Dir. of Coaching/ODP Dir.     tsniper@soccermaine.com

Jason Pelletier            State Referee Administrator refdirector@yahoo.com

MJ Ball                       Assoc. Dir. of Coaching        mjball517@gmail.com

Robin Thurston           President                            robin@soccermaine.com

Rob Rodriguez            VP - Premier                       robrodriguez@roadrunner.com

Tony Ward                 VP - Classic                        award001@maine.rr.com

Todd Whitcomb          VP - Recreation                   twhitcomb@sebagoalliance.org

Colette Twigg             Treasurer                            colette.twigg@yahoo.com

Marcia Bell                 Metro District Director          metrodistrictdirector@gmail.com

Rick Doyon                South District Director          doyon@bpd.net

Lester Spear              Central District Director        lspear@globalgoalus.com

Vacant                      North District Director

Darren Boynton          Director at Large                 dnjj@maine.rr.com

Josh Muscadin            Director at Large                 jmuscadin@maine.rr.com

Mike O'Connor           Director at Large                  mocmaine@gmail.com

Jim Skvorak               Director at Large                 jskvorak@homesteadme.com



Board of Directors' Committees


By-Laws Committee:  Rob Rodriguez, Jim Skvorak, Shari Levesque

Competitive Committee:
Tony Ward, Marcia Bell, Rick Doyon, Lester Spear

Finance Committee
:
Colette Twigg, Robin Thurston, Michael O'Connor, Shari Levesque

Nominating Committee:
  Tony Ward, Marcia Bell, Darren Boynton

Recreational Committee
:
Todd Whitcomb, Chairperson; Robin Thurston, Marcia Bell, Lester Spear, Rick Doyon


State Cup CommitteeRob Rodriguez, Shari Levesque, Jason Pelletier


 









 
78n
Upcoming Events
6/5/2014
  Click Here for more details.

6/4/2014
Fall Classic League play begins on August 24th!   Click Here for more details.

Affiliates