Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Contact Us

Soccer Maine Directory

Office and mailing address:
P.O. Box 327
Windham, ME  04062
PH:  207-239-7834







Board of Directors

Loren Peters


Bruce Jones

V.P. – Classic

Marcia Bell

V.P. – Recreation

Rob Rodriguez

V.P. – Premier/State Cup Director

Cindy Bailey


John Morgan


Todd Whitcomb

TopSoccer/Soccer Start Director

Ray Grogan

Central District Director

Julie Littell

MetroDistrict Director

Wayne Harvey

North District Director

Rick Doyon

South District Director

Josh Muscadin

Director at Large

Mike O’Connor

Director at Large

Jim Skvorak

Director at Large


Shari Levesque

Executive Director

Todd Sniper

Director of Coaching/ODP Director

MJ Ball

Assistant Director of Coaching

Jason Pelletier

State Youth Referee Administrator