Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Contact Us

Soccer Maine Directory

Office and mailing address:
P.O. Box 327
Windham, ME  04062
PH:  207-239-7834

Email: administrator@soccermaine.com

 

Name                      

Position

 

Email

Board of Directors

Loren Peters

President

 

loren@soccermaine.com

Ray Grogan

V.P. – Classic

 

grogranr@rsu5.org

Marcia Bell

V.P. – Recreation

 

vprec@soccermaine.com

Rob Rodriguez

V.P. – Premier/State Cup Director

 

robr@nurserysupplies.com

Cindy Bailey

Treasurer/Director at Large

 

 cindybaileycpa@gmail.com

John Morgan

Secretary/Director at Large

 

jclmorgan26@gmail.com

Todd Whitcomb

TopSoccer/Soccer Start/Director at Large

 

 twhitcomb65@gmail.com

Ray Grogan

Central District Director

 

 groganr@rsu5.org

vacant

MetroDistrict Director

 

 

Wayne Harvey

North District Director

 

wayneharvey03@yahoo.com

Rick Doyon

South District Director

 

ricky.doyon@biddefordmaine.org

 

Staff

Shari Levesque

Executive Director

 

 shari@soccermaine.com
207-239-7834

John Curtis         

Director of Coaching

 

DOC@soccermaine.com

Andy Halligan

ODP Director

 

 andy@soccermaine.com

Jason Pelletier

State Referee Administrator

 

 jason.pelletier@sanofi.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Close