Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Contact Us

Soccer Maine Directory

Office and mailing address:
P.O. Box 327
Windham, ME  04062
PH:  207-239-7834

Email: administrator@soccermaine.com

 

Name                      

Position

 

Email

Board of Directors

Loren Peters

President

 

loren@soccermaine.com

Bruce Jones

V.P. – Classic

 

niketuck@aol.com

Marcia Bell

V.P. – Recreation

 

metrodistrictdirector@gmail.com

Rob Rodriguez

V.P. – Premier/State Cup Director

 

robrodriguez@roadrunner.com

Cindy Bailey

Treasurer

 

 cbailey@oascpas.net

John Morgan

Secretary

 

jclmorgan26@gmail.com

Todd Whitcomb

TopSoccer/Soccer Start Director

 

 twhitcomb65@gmail.com

Ray Grogan

Central District Director

 

 rgrogan9@yahoo.com

Julie Littell

MetroDistrict Director

 

 metrodd@zoho.com

Wayne Harvey

North District Director

 

wayneharvey03@yahoo.com

Rick Doyon

South District Director

 

ricky.doyon@biddefordmaine.org

Josh Muscadin

Director at Large

 

 jmuscadin@maine.rr.com

Mike O’Connor

Director at Large

 

 mocmaine@gmail.com

Jim Skvorak

Director at Large

 

 jskvorak@homesteadme.com

Staff

Shari Levesque

Executive Director

 

administrator@soccermaine.com

Todd Sniper

Director of Coaching/ODP Director

 

tsniper@soccermaine.com

MJ Ball

Assistant Director of Coaching

 

mjball517@gmail.com

Jason Pelletier

State Youth Referee Administrator

 

Jason.pelletier@sanofi.com

 

 

Close